[Type text]



## **CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY**

(Autonomous)

NAAC Accreditation With A -Grade

## CMRCET/PRIN/38/2019-20

**Date: 25**<sup>th</sup> **May2020** 

## **OFFICEORDER**

It is hereby informed that Internal Quality Assurance Committee has been formed as mandated by NAAC, the composition is as given below:

| S. No. | Member                    | Name                              | Designation               |
|--------|---------------------------|-----------------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1      | Member Management         | Sri. Ch. Gopal Reddy              | Member MGR Society        |
| 2      | Member Management         | Sri. Ch. Srisailam Reddy          | Member MGR Society        |
| 3      | Chairperson               | Dr. V.A. Narayana                 | Principal                 |
| 4      | Member Teacher            | Dr. B. Lokeshwar Rao              | Dean Academics            |
| 5      | Member Teacher            | Dr. K. Srinivasa Rao              | COE                       |
| 6      | Member Teacher            | Dr. K Suresh                      | HOD(CE)                   |
| 7      | Member Teacher            | Dr. P Ravi Kumar                  | HOD(ME)                   |
| 8      | Member Teacher            | Prof. KLS Sowjanya                | HOD(IT)                   |
| 9      | Member Teacher            | Dr. K Vijay Kumar                 | HOD(CSE)                  |
| 10     | Member Teacher            | Dr. M. C. Reddy                   | HOD(H&S)                  |
| 11     | Member Teacher            | Dr. A Kotishwar                   | HOD(MBA)                  |
| 12     | Member Teacher            | Dr. M. Suresh                     | Head (R&D)                |
| 13     | Member Teacher            | Mr. P. Raveendra Babu             | Associate Professor (ECE) |
| 14     | Member Admin              | Mr. V. Srinivas                   | Accounts Officer          |
| 15     | Member Admin              | Mr. A. Kiran Kumar                | Administrative Officer    |
| 16     | Member Teacher            | Mrs. S. Fatima Mary               | Women Faculty             |
| 17     | Member Alumni             | Mr. M. Vedachary                  | Nominee                   |
| 18     | Member Alumni             | Mr. Sai Pawan                     | Nominee                   |
| 19     | Member Industry           | Mr. I. Arun Kumar                 | Nominee                   |
| 20     | Member Parent             | Mr. V.S.V. Krishna Mohan          | Nominee                   |
| 21     | Member Local<br>Community | Mr. Subba Reddy                   | Nominee                   |
| 22     | Member Student            | Mr. Narendra (16H51A0503)         | Nominee                   |
| 23     | Member Student            | Bharatapu Shalaka<br>(17H51A0210) | Nominee                   |
| 24     | Invited Member            | Mr. Syed Rafeeq                   | Physical Director         |
| 25     | Coordinator               | Dr. G. Devadasu                   | Dean(P&D)                 |

[Type text]



## **CMR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY**

(Autonomous)

NAAC Accreditation With A -Grade

| 26 | Member Industry | Mr. T. Brahmananda Reddy | Nominee    |
|----|-----------------|--------------------------|------------|
| 27 | Member Teacher  | Dr. M.S.R. Murthy        | Dean (R&D) |

Dean (Planning & Development) is requested to conduct regular meetings of IQAC to ensure Quality Assurance in all spheres of functioning of the Institution.

Principal (Major Dr. V.A. Narayana) Chairman

Internal Quality Assurance Cell CMR College of Engineering & Technology Kandiakoria (V), Medichal Road, Hyderabad - 501 401.

Copy to: 1) Dean(P&D) development)

2) All HODs

3) Administrative Officer

4) Exam Branch

5) All IQAC members